» » Various - Sounds Of Solid Soul Volume 7
Various - Sounds Of Solid Soul Volume 7 download free

Various - Sounds Of Solid Soul Volume 7 download free

MP3 1608 mb. | FLAC 1543 mb.

Singer: Various
Album title: Sounds Of Solid Soul Volume 7
Style: Soul, Funk, Public Broadcast, Public Service Announcement
Category: Funk & Soul / Blues / Non music
Rating: 4.5 ✦
Other format: AC3 MP2 XM ASF RA DXD WMA


A1 J.J. Jackson But It's Alright
A2 James Carr At The Dark End Of The Street
A3 Betty Swann* Make Me Yours
A4 Jackson Five* Get It Together
B1 James Brown Money Won't Change You
B2 Ruby Andrews Casanova
B3 The O'Jays Stand In For Love
B4 Deodato* Super Strut
C1 Fred Hughes O-o Wee Baby I Love You
C2 Barbara Mason Yes I'm Ready
C3 Marvin Gaye Let's Get It On
C4 The Radiants Voice Your Choice
D1 The Esquires Get On Up
D2 Jerry Butler Find Another Girl
D3 Brook Benton Rainy Night In Georgia
D4 The M.G.'s Green Onions
E1 The Manhattans* Wanna Be
E2 Linda Jones Hypnotized
E3 King Floyd Groove Me
E4 Millie Jackson My Man Is A Sweet Man
F1 Tony Clarke The Entertainer
F2 The Intruders Together
F3 Mary Wells Dear Lover
F4 Ramsey Lewis Wade In The Water
G1 Gene Chandler Good Times
G2 G.L. Crockett It's A Man Down There
G3 Nancy Wilson Face It Girls
G4 Shep & The Limelites Daddy's Home
H1 Steppenwolf Magic Carpet Ride
H2 Joe Simon Power Of Love
H3 The Sylvers Fool's Paradise
H4 Isaac Hayes Theme From Shaft
I1 Chi-Lites* Power To The People
I2 Lou Rawls Dead End Street
I3 Frederick Knight I've Been Lonely
I4 New York City I'm Doin Fine Now
J1 Clarence Carter Patches
J2 Four Tops Are You Man Enough
J3 The Delfonics La La La Means I Love You
J4 B.B. King To Know You Is To Love You
K1 Aretha Franklin Respect
K2 The Drifters There Goes My Baby
K3 Gladys Knight & The Pips* Every Beat Of My Heart
K4 Billy Paul Am I Black Enough For You
L1 Mickey & Sylvia Love Is Strange
L2 Lavern Baker Tweedlee Dee
L3 Detroit Emeralds Baby Let Me Take You
L4 Ike & Tina Turner Nutbush City Limits
M1 Jerry Butler One Night Affair
M2 Percy Sledge When A Man Loves A Woman
M3 James Brown Ain't That A Groove
M4 Eddie Kendricks Keep On Truckin'


  • Engineer – Rick Van Horn
  • Producer – Marv Brooks


Hosted by DJ Bill Haywood, this 7 album set is a military radio show featuring a variety of classic Black music. It is a 13 week series of 14 minute 30 second programs.

The seventh record has nothing on side two.

Each side is a separate radio show and includes DJ Bill Haywood's voice for only a few seconds at the very beginning and at the end of the songs. There is no DJ talk during the songs and the songs are full versions.